Racine County Republican Party Republican Party of Kenosha County Republican Party of Ozaukee County Washington County Republican Party WI Winnebago County Republican Party Sheboygan County GOP



#### Western Racine County Voter Guide

#### Wisconsin

Justice Dan Kelly

#### Union Grove

Steve Wicklund Village President

Sara Gloeckler Trustee #1

#### Raymond

Art Binhack School Board

Amanda Falaschi School Board

#### Burlington

Noah Strom School Board

#### Town Of Burlington

Russ Egan Town Chairman

#### Waterford

Sarah Count School Board, Waterford Graded School District



## Eastern Racine County Voter Guide

## Wisconsin

Justice Dan Kelly Wisconsin Supreme Court

## Mount Pleasant

Dave DeGroot Village President

John Hewitt Trustee #1

Nancy Washburn Trustee #3

Ram Bhatia Trustee #5

## Racine

Henry Perez Mayor

Renee Kelly Alderman 13th District

## <u>Caledonia</u>

Tom Weatherston Village President

Bill Folk Trustee #3



## <u>Wisconsin Supreme Cour</u>t **Daniel Kelly**

**Republican Party of** Kenosha County Voter Guide Spring 2023

Circuit Court Judge Branch 7 Jodi L Meier

**Town of Wheatland** 



GO TO MYVOTE.WI.GOV TO FIND YOUR **POLLING LOCATION &** VIEW YOUR BALLOT

Brian R Boeckenstedt- Town Chairperson Village of Bristol Mike Farrell- Village President Kristine Kordecki- Village Trustee John McCabe- Village Trustee Village of Paddock Lake John Poole- Trustee Robert Spencer- Municipal Judge Village of Pleasant Prairie James Kremer- Village Trustee\* Village of Salem Lakes **Rita Bucur- President** Jared Young- Trustee Bill Barhyte- Trustee Kathryn Kelly Sweeting-Trustee **KUSD School Board** Lamar Madison- School Board\* Wilmot Union High School Mike Matz-School Board Salem School Board Dana Powers -School Board

\*These candidates are endorsed by RPKC

Cash Bail Before **Conviction Referendum** -Vote YES Paid for by the Republican Party of Kenosha County

Welfare Benefits -Vote YES

Conditions of Release Referendum--Vote YES

# **SPRING 2023 VOTER GUIDE**

WINNEBAGO COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY PROUDLY RECOMMENDS:

# VOTE FOR JUSTICE DAN KELLY AND JUDGE SCOTT WOLDT

Supreme Court





Circuit Court Judge, Branch II

OSHKOSH School Board: (ONLY vote for) Kelly DeWitt Mayor: Matt Mugerauer Oshkosh Common Council: Paul Esslinger and Bill Miller

TOWN OF WINCHESTER Chairperson: Matthew Olson Supervisor #2: David Pavlik

VILLAGE OF WINNECONNE Municipal Court Judge: David Pavlik NEENAH School Board: (ONLY vote for) Lindsay Clark Aldermanic District 1: Alexander Collins

### OMRO

School Board: Joanie Beem and Tom Jackson

BALLOT REFERENDUMS!

**VOTE EARLY! YOU CAN VOTE EARLY MARCH 21ST THROUGH 31ST! ELECTION DAY IS APRIL 4TH** GO TO MYVOTE.WI.GOV TO SEE WHO IS ON YOUR BALLOT!

## April 4th Voter's Guide

Wisconsin Supreme Court Justice - Daniel Kelly

Sheboygan County Circuit Court Judge-Branch 2

James Haasch

Sheboygan County Circuit Court Judge-Branch 5

George Limbeck

City of Sheboygan Common Council (check your ballot)

District 1 - Aaron Guenther District 3 - Paul Bolgert District 5 - Mark Kooistra District 7 - Paul Hankins District 9 - Trey Mitchell

Sheboygan Area School District Board Members (BE SURE TO VOTE FOR ALL THREE)

> Haley Stuckmann Julie Kelly David Ross

School District of Sheboygan Falls Board Candidate

Gary Thelen

There are also three (3) important referendums

Vote YES for all 3 of them

State Senate District 8 (Germantown, Richfield, Erin): Dan Knodl

West Bend School District: Nick Stewart, Bill Schulz, Laurie Schloemer-Aleven Germantown School District: Seat #3: Kimberly Higginbotham / Seat 5: Eric Brown Hartford Union High School District: Nolan Jackett, Tracy Hennes Hartford Jt.1 School District: Don Pridemore

City of West Bend: Mayor: Denis Kelling, Joel Ongert Village of Richfield: Trustee: Nolan Jackett Village of Jackson: Trustee: Randy Matter

Town of Erin: Dean Schober Town of West Bend: Troy Zagel